This is my hundredth post on this blog. Reading through what I’ve written in the last year and a half, I’m actually pretty happy. I’ve made a new category – “Favorites” – that includes the posts I’m most proud of and believe are the most helpful. Around 15 to 20 people come to the blog a day, which isn’t bad considering I’ve done nothing to promote it. It’s interesting to see what posts people click on. Apparently, people will look through tens and even hundreds of pages of search engine results. How deep would you have to search in Google to find my post on choosing a Bible translation, for example? But people find it that way.

For those who subscribe, thank you and I apologize for all the typos that only get fixed after the posts are sent to your email. May God bless you all.

